فصل NO

The silence depressed me. It wasn't the silence of silence. It was my own silence. ~Sylvia Plath, The Bell Jar

فصل NO

The silence depressed me. It wasn't the silence of silence. It was my own silence. ~Sylvia Plath, The Bell Jar

Bad Day

.

.

Where is the moment when needed the most
You kick up the leaves and the magic is lost
Tell me your blue skies fade to grey
Tell me your passions gone away
And I don't need you to carry on

 

Your standing in line just to hit a new low
Your faking a smile with a coffee to go
Tell me your life's been way off line
You're falling to pieces every time
And i don't need you to carry on

 

Cause you had a bad day, you're taking one down
You sing a sad song just to turn it around
You say you don't know, you tell me don't lie
You work on a smile and you go for a ride
You had a bad day, the camera don't lie
You're coming back down and you really don't mind
You had a bad day...you had a bad day

 

Well you need a blue sky holiday
The point is they laugh at what you say
...And I don't need you to carry on

 

Sometimes the system goes on the brink and the whole thing turns out
Wrong
You might not make it back and you know that you could be
        ...Well all that strong, and I'm not wrong

:

 Daniel Powter:

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد